Kontakta dina politiker

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Molin Anders anders.molin@live.com
Muric Jasmina jasmina.muric@eslov.se
Carlberg Krister kristercarlberg@hotmail.com
Sonander Mikael mikael@anngarden.se
Jönsson Bertil husarvagen@gmail.com
Linander Annette annette.linander@centerpartiet.se
Atlas Madeleine madeleine.atlas@centerpartiet.se
Jeppsson Ingemar ingemar.jeppsson@gmail.com
Hagerin Sofia sofia@hagerin.net
Eberyd Peter peter@eberyd.se
Al Smail Omar omar.alsmail10@gmail.com
Borgquist Anders anders.borgquist@tele2.se
Rosenqvist Per dozergalt@gmail.com
Bohr Frank Maria frank@remmarlov.se
Jeppsson Lena lena-akesson@live.se
Gunnarsson Anna anna.gunnarsson09@spray.se
Holmström Ann-Christin
Olsson Håkan hakan.olsson@stanneborg.se
Hellberg Hanna-Mia hanna-mia.hellberg@telia.com
Andersson Hans