Kontakta dina politiker

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (54 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ekoxe Kerstin kerstin.ekoxe@hotmail.com
Palm Anette Anette-Palm@hotmail.se
Håkansson Jörgen jorhak@hotmail.com
Barjosef Gabriel gabriel_barjosef@telia.com
Barborg Istvan i041314439@telia.com
Andersson Johan johan.andersson@eslov.se
Pernton Jenny Jenny@pernton.se
Löfström Mats mats.lofstrom@s-eslov.nu
Löfström Tina tinaoki@hotmail.com
Geleveski Kire Kire_g@hotmail.com
Månsson Lars lars.mansson2@eslov.se
Mahmutovic Naida Naida_Nisic@hotmail.com
Pasic Amila xamilax@hotmail.com
Biegus-Nilsson Anna anna.biegus.nilsson@gmail.com
Westlund David david.westlund@eslov.se
Månsson Henrik henrik.mansson@skane.se
Svensson Marianne ida.marianne47@gmail.com
Emilsson Lena Lena@interpacta.se
Nilsson Agneta agneta.nilsson@eslov.se
Andersson Janet janet.andersson@lund.se
Larsson Jan-Åke tyrone.larsson@gmail.com
Hansson Tony tony.hansson@eslov.se
Gohari Naser naser.gohari@yahoo.se
Barjosef Hanna hanna.barjosef@med.lu.se
Blixt Lars-Göran biss62@hotmail.com
Persson Ingvar sm7kyi@gmail.com
Dahlin Joakim dahlinjoakim@gmail.com
Gashi Pleurat pleuratg@hotmail.com
Dimovska Marija marija.dimovska@spray.se
Momiroska Mirjana mmomiroska@hotmail.com
Bengtsson Eva evachristina106@gmail.com
Jönsson Kenneth kenneth51jonsson@hotmail.com
Malmberg Michelle michelle.malmberg@livs.se
Trpkoski Lilli lilli63@hotmail.com
Hussein Biuk Nora nobiuk1959@gmail.com
Han Miroslav miroslav.han@gmail.com
Gulchin Mohammad mohammad.gulchin@gmail.com
Malm Kerstin kerstin.l.malm@gmail.com
Hansson Ann rosa-hansson@hotmail.com
Trpkoski Zivko z.t@telia.com
Larsson Lena
Håkansson Kurt hakansson.kurt@gmail.com
Lindström Kerstin kerstinlindstrom40@gmail.com
Göransson Marie m.gransson@telia.com
Nilsson Bernt rumperod@telia.com
Hansson Anne anne.anne.hansson@gmail.com
Ottosson Kjell-Åke kjell-ake.ottosson@telia.com
Emilsson Gunilla
Gulam Gunilla gunilla.gulam@eslov.se
Billing Tine tine.billing@eslov.se
Andersson Roland rolandandstehag@gmail.com
Jönsson Claes
Goldhammer Gabriele gabi_gse@yahoo.se
Lennerwald Ingrid Ingrid.lennerwald@skane.se