Kontakta dina politiker

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wramfelt Andrea andrea.wramfelt@sd.se
Jölinsson Håkan hakan.jolinsson@sd.se
Ramquist Jimmie jimmie.syrjalainen@sd.se
Bondesson Ted ted.bondesson@sd.se
Mark Yngve serjerlett@gmail.com
Fritz Per per.fritz57@hotmail.com
Björk Kent ke_bj@hotmail.com
Ottesen Fredrik fredrik.ottesen@sd.se
Ottesen Marlen marlen.ottesen@sd.se
Olsson Patrik urpatrik@gmail.com
Kajén Kari kari.kajen@sd.se
Zahtila Kristian kristian.z@outlook.com
Bojcevska Cvetanka cvetanka.bojcevska@hotmail.com
Lindvall Göran goran.lindwall@tetrapak.com
Bondesson Thomas bondesson.thomas@gmail.com
Broman Bo bo.broman@sd.se
Larsen Dennis dennis.larsen@sd.se
Andersen Mats mats_mail@hotmail.com
Thall Ronny ronny.thall@sd.se
Brink Kerstin kerstinbrinks45@gmail.com
Nilsson Johnny johnny.nilsson1@telia.com
Flankeus Jeanette jeanetteflankeus@hotmail.com
Färnlöf Ronny