Kontakta dina politiker

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (32 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sjögren Peter peter.sjogren.m@gmail.com
Melinder Christine christine.melinder@ortofta.eu
Quist Marcus marcusquist@outlook.com
Björk Gert gert-bjork@telia.com
Andersson Bengt Bengt.Andersson@lrfkonsult.se
Andersson Jörgen jorgenb.andersson@live.se
Wehtje Mikael mikael.wehtje@ellinge.se
Wodlin Claus-Göran clausgoran.wodlin@gmail.com
Malmborg Catharina catharina.malmborg@eslov.se
Ekblad Tony tony_ekblad@telia.com
Hugosdotter Sundberg Lena leenamsundberg@gmail.com
Hansen Bo-Göran bo-goran.hansen@ownit.nu
Malmborg Rikard rikard.a.malmborg@eslovsmoderaterna.se
Hansen Oliver oliver.ukhansen@gmail.com
Kvant Gustaf t.g.kvant@ownit.nu
Elleström Håkan h.ellestrm@telia.com
Bjelkengren Håkan ghibli4700@hotmail.com
Malmborg Veronica Vmalmborg1996@gmail.com
Karlsson Lars lassek@fastmail.net
Lunde Hans-Ove hansove.lunde@hotmail.com
Mattisson Camilla c.mattisson1973@gmail.com
Piotr Koziol Andzrej apmkoziol@gmail.com
Thorp Anette marittasalongen@hotmail.com
Wöhlecke Henrik varlinge.gard@telia.com
Wöhlecke Lena lena.wohlecke@telia.com
Carlsson Mattias
Håkansson Maria Maria.A.Hakanson@eslov.se
Jönsson Ola 1970ola@gmail.com
Vakant
Flodin Yvonne yvonneflodin@hotmail.com
Nissert Elias elias.nissert@gmail.com
Emanuelsson Bo